Sign In Forgot Password

Shalom Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 143

2. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 143

3. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 143

4. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 143

5. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 143

6. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 143
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784