Sign In Forgot Password

Shalom Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 143

Drop-off Shabbat experience for students in K-5th grade

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784