Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nei Mitzvah

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, July 31, 2022 3 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Sunday, July 17, 2022 18 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - History Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 2 2023 11 Shevat 5783