Sign In Forgot Password

11th-12th Learning with Rabbi Blumofe

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRabbi Blumofe's Office

2. Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRabbi Blumofe's Office

3. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRabbi Blumofe's Office

4. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRabbi Blumofe's Office

5. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRabbi Blumofe's Office
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rabbi Blumofe's Office
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rabbi Blumofe's Office
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rabbi Blumofe's Office
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rabbi Blumofe's Office
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rabbi Blumofe's Office
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rabbi Blumofe's Office
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rabbi Blumofe's Office
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rabbi Blumofe's Office
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784